Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marie Johnston Shop

The Walker Five Series (Paperback)

The Walker Five Series (Paperback)

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price $74.95 USD Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


All five audiobooks for one low price. Follow five cousins as they each find true love in a small Midwest town. 

What you'll find in this series:

  • Small town romance
  • Heartfelt stories
  • Spicy times
  • Devoted heroes

What books are in this bundle:

✔️ Conflict of Interest

✔️ Mustang Summer

✔️ Long Hard Fall

✔️ Guilt Ridden

✔️ Mail Order Farmer

What readers are saying: 

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "It was a great book with interesting charterers. I liked it so much I bought the other 4 in the set."--Reader Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Love them cowboys"--Reader Review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This was a great book I will read all 5 of them couldn't put the book down!!!!"--Reader Review

View full details